Testimonials & Reviews

4.65/5
Kevin J. Welch, DDS -  - Dentist

Muncie Dental Care & Denture Center

Kevin J. Welch, DDS

Dentist located in Muncie, IN

4.65/5 Star Rating
79 total reviews

Dr. Kevin J. Welch always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.65 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kevin Welch below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phil L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Got me in promptly and handled it with care
Gregory M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Had two wisdom teeth pulled this morning he and his staff were very caring I'm sore but very little pain I am pleased with the appointment and care
Loretta D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Waiting for them to see me was a little longer than I expected . But the time I was in there to see them I think everything went well . I just got impressions done . So I don't really know . I haven't received my dentures yet to really know . I have to go back for exrays. I will know more when I receive my dentures . I gave you a four star cause I'm waiting to really see how things work out . But yes so far my experience was good .
Tamilyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Pleasant staff and very understanding
Dorcas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Great! I hate going to the dentist. This dentist explains things so that I understand them and I am not near as anxious as I would normally be. I had a root canal for the first time. His staff is friendly and nice. They all make you feel like coming back to the office.
Jayne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
Very nice, very caring
Donald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Clean friendly environment.Very pleasant staff and hygienist’s is excellent.Dr Welch is very knowledgeable and does not do work that is not necessary.
Pamela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
The service I receive was excellent and the staff was very professional and kind! I would definitely recommend my family and friends. Thank you
Joy L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Staff was very nice
Melissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Great
Gina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Best staff and always seem to be right on schedule! The Employees are very friendly and knowledgeable of thier craftct
Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Easy to work with people! I usually hate going to the dentist but I love your staff and look forward to my appointment!
Larry A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
It was good but have concerns about insurance coverage
Martha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Great, considering what I had done...made him work today !
Alma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
First visit and it went VERY WELL!! Loved the atmosphere and they provide good customer service!
Christine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Very good
Donald T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Six month checkup,X-rays,and cleaning.Excellent service and caring consultation from arrival to departure! Quite happy with today’s appointment.
Kimberly J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Very accurate and i love the ladies of the office
Richard J.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
I came to my appointment this morning at 10:30 no one was here and been trying to call all day not even a voice mail!! This was my firsts time but my wife had been here many times and loves them! Not sure what happened but not very happy! Hoping they make it right
Tiffany G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Vary nice stuff and vary clean everyone was really nice