Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Kevin J. Welch, DDS -  - Dentist

Muncie Dental Care & Denture Center

Kevin J. Welch, DDS

Dentist located in Muncie, IN

18 total reviews

Dr. Kevin J. Welch always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kevin Welch below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra W.
Submitted 08/29/19
Very wonderful people. Very happy with my first visit.
Kaylie W.
Submitted 08/22/19
Everyone was kind and respectful. Didnt have to wait long.
Tonya W.
Submitted 08/13/19
As a new patient, I was pretty nervous due to past experiences. The staff here treated me very well, eased my fears, and took very good care to make me feel comfortable. Thank you.
James D.
Submitted 08/08/19
It was awesome
Brittany W.
Submitted 07/23/19
Always kind and welcoming!
Ryan C.
Submitted 07/02/19
They have really great customer service. They treat you like family and get to the bottom of things not just letting insurance barriers restrict how you're treated.
Kip H.
Submitted 06/14/19
very good job. angel bree melissa took great care of my wife and i. dr welch seems thorough and interested in our dental future. we will return and recommend
Kyama K.
Submitted 06/11/19
Staff was professional. Angel was thorough and she explained every step she took. Dr. Welch made me feel at ease.
Barbara Z.
Submitted 05/14/19
Great experience. The best care from Doctor and staff.
Stephen D.
Submitted 05/14/19
Staff was very nice. Dental tech was excellent. The Dentist is knowledgeable and helpful
Patricia F.
Submitted 04/12/19
Very friendly and on time. Melissa at the front desk is the only reason I go back. Someone give that girl a raise!
April F.
Submitted 04/11/19
I love this office. Everyone is very friendly and kind. They are quick and efficient and will get you in quickly especially with an emergency. Also with that understand sometimes emergencies happen and it might take a little bit to get to you. However, I’ve never had it take long for anything even with emergencies popping in. They do great work and even did a procedure I was told my insurance wouldn’t pay for and it was $360!!! They got it covered and saved me money and pain!!! Love this place!
Tenasha S.
Submitted 03/29/19
Always so happy with the friendly staff and my overall experience with cleanings/work that needs done!
Candace S.
Submitted 03/19/19
Great staff!! Friendly, yet fast, and want to meet your needs!
Mikaela S.
Submitted 03/19/19
The staff is wonderful. And they take everything you say into consideration. They treat you like family.
Misty T.
Submitted 03/12/19
Love the staff! They work with your schedule! Comfortable environment! Highly recommend them!
Anthony B.
Submitted 03/12/19
Class A dental work..the staff are knowledgeable and professional, which makes each visit an overall great experience..
Jacqueline H.
Submitted 03/08/19
Fantastic,,