Testimonials & Reviews

4.65/5
Kevin J. Welch, DDS -  - Dentist

Muncie Dental Care & Denture Center

Kevin J. Welch, DDS

Dentist located in Muncie, IN

60 total reviews

Dr. Kevin J. Welch always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.65 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kevin Welch below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffany G.
Submitted 06/24/22
Vary nice stuff and vary clean everyone was really nice
Carla N.
Submitted 06/23/22
I was impressed with the professional way I was treated. I did not get to see Dr. Welsh as he was out of his office and another dentist was filling in for him. The staff is very nice and helpful.
Alissa M.
Submitted 06/21/22
I always have great service when I come there. They did a good job on my dentures and when I had a problem with them they fixed them right away.
Nic W.
Submitted 06/16/22
Worked me in last minute and fixed a chipped tooth. Great service
Martha A.
Submitted 05/26/22
Very nice, friendly people. Dentist does a great job too
Julia S.
Submitted 05/20/22
Wait time was very quick and they were all very Sufficient
Rebecca D.
Submitted 04/22/22
The office was closed when I arrived today for my appointment.
Debra W.
Submitted 04/22/22
I missed my appointment today
Martha A.
Submitted 04/21/22
Short handed today, but as always, good friendly service
Stephen D.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dentist was quite adequate and kind.
Charles P.
Submitted 04/16/22
My experience was over the top.
Katelyn G.
Submitted 04/16/22
Awesome Dr. Kevin put me so much at ease. The staff was so friendly and helping with our 7 year old during my appointment.
Jayne S.
Submitted 04/15/22
All of your employees are great. Very caring, sincere, friendly, and knowledgeable of their jobs. A place I am not afraid to come back for my appointments every six months. Thank you for your caring! Jayne Stout
Latisha J.
Submitted 04/14/22
Everyone was great. Very friendly.
Angela H.
Submitted 03/18/22
Everyone is so kind and caring … love “boss lady”
Janet B.
Submitted 03/15/22
Excellent start to finish!
Julia S.
Submitted 03/11/22
Very well explained and in detail
Melissa Y.
Submitted 03/08/22
.
Nicole B.
Submitted 03/05/22
I have no problem , ineed new b oth
Pamela B.
Submitted 03/04/22
Wonderful