Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Kevin J. Welch, DDS -  - Dentist

Muncie Dental Care & Denture Center

Kevin J. Welch, DDS

Dentist located in Muncie, IN

24 total reviews

Dr. Kevin J. Welch always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kevin Welch below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Good
Charles H.
Submitted 10/22/19
Always great service and care!
Andrew K.
Submitted 10/15/19
Amazing staff who are very helpful through the whole experience.
Bruce H.
Submitted 10/06/19
Step 1: THE EXTRACTION of all TEETH. Starting off with day one the women in this office were more caring about my well being then any other office EVER! I'm a grown man but was more scared than a 5 yr old boy, but yet they kept comforting me and telling me I would be ok, finally the day came, and DR. WELCH came in, he made a little joke to calm my nerves and before you new it all 17 of my teeth were out, and I barely felt any pain or discomfort at all. This dentist and his staff definitely get a 5 star rating from me and my wife as well considering she had to wait in the waiting area with our newborn and they made her feel very comfortable. SO THANK YOU!!! now on to STEP 2.
Tonya W.
Submitted 09/26/19
Always pleasant staff, super fast service, never a long wait, excellent care. The ladies I have had the pleasure of dealing with are fantastic! Thank you!
Bruce H.
Submitted 09/26/19
Today was day one of the road to a full set of dentures, im still weeks away but there isnt any other place I would trust to do this besides MUNCIE DENTAL CARE...
Debra W.
Submitted 08/29/19
Very wonderful people. Very happy with my first visit.
Kaylie W.
Submitted 08/22/19
Everyone was kind and respectful. Didnt have to wait long.
Tonya W.
Submitted 08/13/19
As a new patient, I was pretty nervous due to past experiences. The staff here treated me very well, eased my fears, and took very good care to make me feel comfortable. Thank you.
James D.
Submitted 08/08/19
It was awesome
Brittany W.
Submitted 07/23/19
Always kind and welcoming!
Ryan C.
Submitted 07/02/19
They have really great customer service. They treat you like family and get to the bottom of things not just letting insurance barriers restrict how you're treated.
Kip H.
Submitted 06/14/19
very good job. angel bree melissa took great care of my wife and i. dr welch seems thorough and interested in our dental future. we will return and recommend
Kyama K.
Submitted 06/11/19
Staff was professional. Angel was thorough and she explained every step she took. Dr. Welch made me feel at ease.
Barbara Z.
Submitted 05/14/19
Great experience. The best care from Doctor and staff.
Stephen D.
Submitted 05/14/19
Staff was very nice. Dental tech was excellent. The Dentist is knowledgeable and helpful
Patricia F.
Submitted 04/12/19
Very friendly and on time. Melissa at the front desk is the only reason I go back. Someone give that girl a raise!
April F.
Submitted 04/11/19
I love this office. Everyone is very friendly and kind. They are quick and efficient and will get you in quickly especially with an emergency. Also with that understand sometimes emergencies happen and it might take a little bit to get to you. However, I’ve never had it take long for anything even with emergencies popping in. They do great work and even did a procedure I was told my insurance wouldn’t pay for and it was $360!!! They got it covered and saved me money and pain!!! Love this place!
Tenasha S.
Submitted 03/29/19
Always so happy with the friendly staff and my overall experience with cleanings/work that needs done!
Candace S.
Submitted 03/19/19
Great staff!! Friendly, yet fast, and want to meet your needs!